Key School Contacts

Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. 

Phone: (619) 860-5400

Fax: (619) 287-9921

Principal: Jamie Jorgensen, jjorgensen@sandi.net

Attendance/Enrollment/School Clerk: Wendy McFarland, wmcfarland@sandi.net

Elementary School Assistant: Laurie Flounders, lflounders@sandi.net

Counselor: Jennifer Renteria (Fri, EO Tues), jrenteria@sandi.net

Educational Resource Specialist (RSP): Olga Antinori, ojohnson@sandi.net

Educational Resource Specialist: Kelley Zaino, kzaino@sandi.net

Educational Resource Specialist:  Farin Markham-Rowten, fmarkham-rowten@sandi.net

Educational Resource Specialist: Erika Battaglia (Fri), ebattaglia@sandi.net

School Nurse: Cathy Monroe (Mon), cmonroe@sandi.net

Health Tech: Amanda Kop (Tues, Thu), akop@sandi.net

Health Tech: Tanya Okamura (Wed, Fri), tokamura@sandi.net

Librarian: Heidi Bates (Mon, Wed), hbates@sandi.net

Physical Education: Alissa Weiss (Mon-Thu), aweiss@sandi.net

PE Prep: Blair Hatch (Thu/Fri), bhatch@sandi.net

School Psychologist: Tanya Robinson (Tues/Wed & EO F), trobinson@sandi.net

Speech Language Pathologist: Elissa Grobman (Mon/Tues, Thu), egrobman@sandi.net

Note: Individual teacher names and emails can be accessed directly from their classroom pages. Hover over "Classrooms" above for the drop-down menu.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.