Admin

Key School Contacts

Office Hours: 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. once school starts August 26, 2019

Phone: (619) 583-5704

Fax: (619) 287-9921

Principal: Jamie Jorgensen, jjorgensen@sandi.net

School Clerk/Attendance: Wendy McFarland, wmcfarland@sandi.net

Elementary School Assistant: Laurie Flounders, lflounders@sandi.net

Counselor: Don Samuels (T e/0 M), dsamuels@sandi.net

Kelley Zaino (Daily), kzaino@sandi.net

Educational Resource Specialist (RSP): Maureen O'Regan, moregan@sandi.net

Educational Resource Specialist (RSP): Erika Battaglia

Nurse: Alan Bleganik (TWF), Ableganik@sani.net

Health Tech: Tanya Okamora (MTh), tokamura@sandi.net

Physical Education: Alissa Weiss, aweiss@sandi.net

PE Prep: Kelley Foulk (MF), kfoulk@sandi.net

School Psychologist: Tanya Robinson, trobinson@sandi.net

Speech Language Pathologist: Elissa Grobman, egrobman@sandi.net

Note: Individual teacher names and emails can be accessed directly from their classroom pages. Hover over "Classrooms" above for the drop-down menu.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.